LACOPA
MEDICAL AND LIFE-SCIENCE SOLUTIONS
SOLENTIM
Solentim is the trusted global leader for solutions to create, isolate, and characterize the highest value cells for the development of new biological medicines, including cell and gene therapies, monoclonal antibodies, vaccines and stem cells.

DETAILS
SPT Labtech
SPT Labtech makes products that transform the way scientists work. For nearly two decades, their expert scientists, engineers and business innovators have been creating robust, reliable and easy-to-use automation solutions for drug discovery, structural biology, genomics, cryo-EM, sample management and biobanking.

DETAILS
MICRONIC
Industry leaders since 1984, Micronic possesses expert knowledge about sample storage and preservation. Micronic provides innovative solutions to ensure exceptional quality, reliability and durability of premium labware and precision engineered equipment for your samples bank.

DETAILS
Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc.
Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc. is a world leader that develops and promotes solutions for molecular biological research.

DETAILS
COMECER
Comecer designs and manufactures highly innovative technologies and sustainable solutions in accordance with the latest GMP regulations in the field of pharmaceuticals, radio pharmaceuticals and regenerative medicine, with the aim of continuously increasing the accuracy and the safety of technicians, researchers and patients.

DETAILS
ALIT Life Science
ALIT Life Science aims to satisfy the demands in quality assurance and offers instruments capable to produce a multitude of useful research data, while reducing unnecessary error-prone analysis steps.

DETAILS
INCYTOИ®
INCYTOИ® is a young company located in Munich (Germany), which automizes and optimizes cell-based assays focusing on label-free in vitro monitoring with microfluidic flow and fully controllable ambient conditions in one housing. The company mission is to increase the information density in each experiment, thanks to the high automation of testing process.

DETAILS
CELLTAINER BIOTECH BV
Celltainer Biotech BV provides biotech's most versatile single-use system. Novel two-dimensional disposable bioreactors allow cultivation of cells and micro-organisms in wave-mixed disposable bag bioreactors at different scales.

DETAILS
PAN-BIOTECH
Pan-Biotech has demonstrated its strength with innovative, first-class quality products and excellent services for cell culture around the globe since 1988.

DETAILS
ZIATH
Ziath has been founded in 2005 and uses its years of experience to design innovative products that simplify sample management.

DETAILS
RIGENERAND
Rigenerand develops and produces biomedical technology to empower cell culture combining the need of high yield with innovative biocompatible materials. The mission of the company is to create tailored and smart cell-based biotechnology solutions.

DETAILS
UPM Biomedicals
UPM Biomedicals is a leader in providing sustainable bio-based innovative tools for life science research with a further view to clinical applications.

DETAILS
CRYSTAL TECHNOLOGY & INDUSTRIES INC.
Crystal Technology & Industries Inc (CTI) is a rapidly growing company manufacturing instruments and supplies used in medical and scientific research for low temperature storage.

DETAILS
LUMINEX
Luminex provides a comprehensive range of innovative flow cytometers and cellular analysis instruments providing you an instant access to all facets of cellular phenotypes and morphology.

DETAILS
SARTORIUS
Sartorius is a trusted partner for the biopharmaceutical industry as well as research and medical laboratories. Because Sartorius understands the risks of repetitive pipetting, they focus on ergonomics in every product they make.

DETAILS

LACOPA
МЕДИКО-БИОЛОГИЧЕСКИЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ
SOLENTIM
Solentim является мировым лидером, поставляющим решения для создания, выделения и характеризации клеточных линий при разработке технологии производства инновационных биопрепаратов для клеточной и генной терапии, включая моноклональные антитела, вакцины, терапевтические стволовые клетки.

Подробнее
SPT Labtech
SPT Labtech cоздает надежные и «умные» решения для био-медицинских задач, высвобождая время ученых для исследований. Уже два десятилетия эксперты и инженеры SPT Labtech создают инновационное оборудование для дозирования жидкостей, пробоподготовки и организации хранения биологических образцов, обеспечивая существенный вклад в развитие передовых технологий, таких как геномика, протеомика, метаболомика, электронная микроскопия, кристаллография.

Подробнее
MICRONIC
Micronic является лидером рынка и обладает экспертными знаниями по оптимизации структуры хранения образцов. Micronic предлагает инновационные решения, обеспечивающие исключительное качество, надежность и износостойкость расходных материалов и оборудования для банков биологических образцов.

Подробнее
COMECER
Comecer создает и производит надежные инновационные решения, соответствующие современным стандартам GMP в области фармацевтики, радиационной и регенеративной медицины, призванные повысить качество работы и степень безопасности лаборантов, исследователей и пациентов.

Подробнее
ALIT Life Science
ALIT Life Science предлагает решения для контроля качества, разработки технологии и контроля производственного процесса. Приборы ALIT Life Science используют светлопольные и флуоресцентные изображения для получения массива важных для анализа данных, что позволяет сократить этапы анализа, подверженные ошибкам.

Подробнее
INCYTOИ®
INCYTOИ®, молодая компания из Мюнхена (Германия), занимается автоматизацией и оптимизацией клеточного анализа in vitro без использования меток, комбинируя в одном приборе микрофлюидные технологии и полностью контролируемые инкубационные условия.

Подробнее
CELLTAINER BIOTECH BV
Celltainer Biotech BV предлагает самую универсальную на рынке систему одноразового культивирования. Инновационные одноразовые биореакторы с 2 типами перемешивания позволяют культивировать в волновых биореакторах разного объема как клетки, так и микроорганизмы.

Подробнее
PAN-BIOTECH
PAN-Biotech известны во всем мире своим инновационным подходом к разработке высококачественных продуктов и услуг в области культивирования. Благодаря своему инновационному подходу к разработке сред для культивирования они смогли разработать уникальный прибор для долговременного мониторинга поведения клеток с возможностью аспетической смены среды добавления других компонентов в ходе эксперимента.

Подробнее
ZIATH
Компания Ziath была основана в 2005 году. За годы существования наработала большой опыт для создания продуктов, упрощающих управление библиотеками образцов.

Подробнее
RIGENERAND
Компания Rigenerand разрабатывает и производит уникальные биомедицинские технологии, которые расширяют возможности клеточного культивирования, обеспечивая высокий выход биологического продукта и стандартизацию процесса.

Подробнее
UPM Biomedicals
UPM Biomedicals является лидером в разработке инновационных решений для исследований в области биологических наук, имеющих перспективу трансфера в область клинических применений.

Подробнее
CRYSTAL TECHNOLOGY & INDUSTRIES Inc.
Crystal Technology & Industries Inc. (CTI) – это быстро растущая компания, производящая приборы и расходные материалы, использующиеся в медицинских и научных исследований, связанных с низко-температурным хранением образцов.

Подробнее
LUMINEX
Luminex предлагает широкий спектр инновационных проточных цитофлуориметров и приборов для цитологических исследований, обеспечивая прямой доступ к разнообразным параметрам фенотипа и морфологии клетки.

Подробнее
SARTORIUS
Sartorius имеет многолетний опыт разработки современной технологии фильтрации и собрал все свои передовые решения при разработке систем водоподготовки для лабораторий. Современные системы очистки воды соответствуют самым высоким стандартам качества.

Подробнее