LACOPA
PAN-BIOTECH

PAN-Biotech has demonstrated its strength with innovative, first-class quality products and excellent services for cell culture around the globe since 1988.

Their innovative approach to cell culture media development allowed them to design a unique instrument for long term time-lapse observation of cells behavior, allowing aseptic process of media change and other components addition in the process of experiments.

Serum-free media and serum replacement with defined components produced by PAN-Biotech allow consistency and high quality of scientific experiments and productions process (both for cell therapy and biopharmaceuticals). Individual wishes are always welcome.

Meeting the demands of worldwide shortages of needed tests due to Corona pandemic PAN-Biotech has recently developed right solution for transporting test swabs to the laboratory.

Specialized in the manufacture and distribution of cell culture products like sera, media, serum-free systems, reagents, biologicals and more PAN-Biotech deliver their goods to customers from research, clinics and the biopharmaceutical industry.

LACOPA
PAN-BIOTECH

PAN-Biotech с 1988 года известны во всем мире своим инновационным подходом к разработке высококачественных продуктов и услуг в области культивирования.

Благодаря своему инновационному подходу к разработке сред для культивирования они смогли разработать уникальный прибор для долговременного мониторинга поведения клеток с возможностью аспетической смены среды добавления других компонентов в ходе эксперимента.

Бессывороточная среда и заменители сыворотки с определенным составом производства PAN-Biotech обеспечивает воспроизводимость и высокое качество как научных экспериментов, так и производственного процесса (для клеточной терапии и биофармацевтики). И они всегда открыты к индивидуальному подходу к запросам заказчиков.

Когда в связи с пандемией коронавируса мир столкнулся с дефицитом тестов PAN-Biotech предложил решение для транспортировки тампонов с анализами в лаборатории.

Компания PAN-Biotech специализируется в производстве продуктов для культивирования, включая среды, сыворотки, продукты для бессывороточного культивирования и другие реагенты для различных заказчиков из научно-исследовательских институтов, клиник и биофармацевтических производственных компаний.